Calendar

January 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
31
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Dover Coffee & Conversation
Time: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Dover Community Hall

3133 30th Ave SE